Staff Directory

 

Faculty

Kindergarten

Mrs. Deena Coots ext. 213
dcoots@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mrs. Debra White ext. 215
dwhite@eastdaytonchristian.org

First Grade

Mrs. Faye Bernard ext. 223
fbernard@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mrs. Rosemary Feucht ext. 220
rfeucht@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mrs. Marty Schafer ext. 217
mschafer@eastdaytonchristian.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Katie Bercaw ext. 216
kbercaw@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mrs. Jan Ellingson ext. 210
jellingson@eastdaytonchristian.org

Miss Megan Kuhn ext. 245
mkuhn@eastdaytonchristian.org

Third Grade

Mrs. Brittany Renz ext. 222
brenz@eastdaytonchristian.org

Miss Haddix ext. 219
ahaddix@eastdaytonchristian.org

Fourth Grade

Miss Pat Cubbage ext. 221
pcubbage@eastdaytonchristian.org

Ms. Shirley Tomblin ext. 218

sletner@eastdaytonchristian.org

Fifth & Sixth Grade

Mrs. Robin Brown ext. 229
(Language Arts)
rbrown@eastdaytonchristian.org

Miss Jennifer Bange ext. 228
(Science)
jbange@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mrs. Sue Norrod ext. 212
(History & Bible)
snorrod@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mrs. Rebecca Strong ext. 227
(Math)
rstrong@eastdaytonchristian.org

Junior/Senior High

Mrs. Emma Meyer ext. 242
(HS Math)
emeyer@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mr. David DeVore ext. 237
(JH/HS History)
ddevore@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mr. Cory Ferguson ext. 235
(Bible & Music)
cferguson@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mr. Matt Fink ext. 233
(JH/HS Bible)
mfink@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mrs. Zaneta Gibson ext. 241
(HS English/Drama/Fam. Sci.)
zgibson@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mr. Ethan Baumgartner ext. 232
(JH Language Arts)
ebaumgartner@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mrs. Stacy Hooker ext. 246
(JH/HS Art)
shooker@eastdaytonchristian.org

Administration

Mr. Norman Hartman ext. 204
(Superintendent)
nhartman@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mrs. Lucinda Hume ext. 205
(Assistant Superintendent)
chume@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mrs. Stacie Auvil ext. 207
(Principal)
sauvil@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mr. Stan Ellingson ext. 206
(Assistant Principal)
sellingson@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mrs. RaChelle Svoboda ext. 203
(Financial administrator)
rsvoboda@eastdaytonchristian.org

Directors

Mr. Seth Christian ext. 250
(Athletic Director)
schristian@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mrs. Carol Veness ext. 226
(Technology Director)
cveness@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mrs. Karen Winnett ext. 202
(Daycare Director/Office Coordinator)
kwinnett@eastdaytonchristian.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Carolyn Hawley ext. 201
(EdChoice/Attendance)
chawley@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mrs. Kathy Wayman ext. 208
(Administrative Assistant)
kwayman@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mr. Jay Svoboda
(Admin Assistant to Asst. Superintendent)
jsvoboda@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mrs. Diane Turner ext. 240
(Librarian)
dturner@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mrs. Courtney Chandler ext. 209
(School Nurse)
cmainard@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mr. Charles Hoying ext. 208
(Guidance Counselor)
choying@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mrs. Kristina Hedrick ext. 238
(Intervention Specialist)
khedrick@eastdaytonchristian.org