Staff Directory

 

Faculty

Kindergarten

Mrs. Faye Bernard ext. 214
fbernard@eastdaytonchristian.org
Faye Bernard

Mrs. Deena Coots ext. 213
dcoots@eastdaytonchristian.org
Deena Coots

Mrs. Debra White ext. 215
dwhite@eastdaytonchristian.org
Debra White

First Grade

Mrs. Rosemary Feucht ext. 220
rfeucht@eastdaytonchristian.org
Rosemary Feucht

Mrs. Marty Schafer ext. 217
mschafer@eastdaytonchristian.org
Marty Schafer

Second Grade

Mrs. Jan Ellingson ext. 210
jellingson@eastdaytonchristian.org
Jan Ellingson

Mrs. Elvie Hebert ext. 216
ehebert@eastdaytonchristian.org
Elvie Hebert

Miss Megan Kuhn ext. 245
mkuhn@eastdaytonchristian.org
Megan Kuhn

Third Grade

Mrs. Brittany Renz ext. 222
brenz@eastdaytonchristian.org
Brittany Renz

Miss Haddix ext. 219
ahaddix@eastdaytonchristian.org
Haddix

Fourth Grade

Miss Kiersten Farmer ext. 221
kfarmer@eastdaytonchristian.org
Kiersten Farmer

Ms. Shirley Tomblin ext. 218
sletner@eastdaytonchristian.org
Shirley Tomblin

Fifth & Sixth Grade

 ext. 229
(Language Arts)
@eastdaytonchristian.org

Miss Jennifer Bange ext. 228
(Science)
jbange@eastdaytonchristian.org
Jennifer Bange

Mrs. Sue Norrod ext. 212
(History & Bible)
snorrod@eastdaytonchristian.org
Sue Norrod

Mrs. Rebecca Strong ext. 227
(Math)
rstrong@eastdaytonchristian.org
Rebecca Strong

Junior/Senior High

Mrs. Christina Allen ext. 235
(JH & 9 Bible/HS History)
callen@eastdaytonchristian.org
Christina Allen

Mr. Ethan Baumgartner ext. 232
(JH Language Arts)
ebaumgartner@eastdaytonchristian.org
Ethan Baumgartner

Mr. David DeVore ext. 237
(JH History)
ddevore@eastdaytonchristian.org
David DeVore

Mr. Cory Ferguson ext. 235
(K-12 Music)
cferguson@eastdaytonchristian.org
Cory Ferguson

Mr. Matt Fink ext. 233
(HS Bible)
mfink@eastdaytonchristian.org
Matt Fink

Mrs. Zaneta Gibson ext. 241
(HS English/Drama/Fam. Sci.)
zgibson@eastdaytonchristian.org
Zaneta Gibson

Mrs. Stacy Hooker ext. 246
(JH/HS Art)
shooker@eastdaytonchristian.org
Stacy Hooker

Mr. Troy Hooker ext. 239
(HS Spanish/History)
thooker@eastdaytonchristian.org
Troy Hooker

Mrs. Emma Meyer ext. 242
(HS Math)
emeyer@eastdaytonchristian.org
Emma Meyer

Mrs. Helen Wilcox ext. 234
(Band/JH Science)
hwilcox@eastdaytonchristian.org
Helen Wilcox

Mrs. Sarah Wohlgemuth ext. 211
(JH Math)
swohlgemuth@eastdaytonchristian.org
Sarah Wohlgemuth

Administration

Mr. Norman Hartman ext. 204
(Superintendent)
nhartman@eastdaytonchristian.org
Norman Hartman

Mrs. Lucinda Hume ext. 205
(Assistant Superintendent)
chume@eastdaytonchristian.org
Lucinda Hume

Mrs. Stacie Auvil ext. 207
(Principal)
sauvil@eastdaytonchristian.org
Stacie Auvil

Mr. Stan Ellingson ext. 206
(Assistant Principal)
sellingson@eastdaytonchristian.org
Stan Ellingson

Mrs. RaChelle Svoboda ext. 203
(Financial administrator)
rsvoboda@eastdaytonchristian.org
RaChelle Svoboda

Directors

Mr. Seth Christian ext. 250
(Athletic Director)
schristian@eastdaytonchristian.org
Seth Christian

Mrs. Carol Veness ext. 226
(Technology Director)
cveness@eastdaytonchristian.org
Carol Veness

Mrs. Karen Winnett ext. 202
(Daycare Director/Office Coordinator)
kwinnett@eastdaytonchristian.org
Karen Winnett

Support Staff

Mrs. Carolyn Hawley ext. 244
(EdChoice/Attendance)              (Assistant to Principal)
chawley@eastdaytonchristian.org
Carolyn Hawley

Mrs. Kathy Wayman ext. 201
(Administrative Assistant)
kwayman@eastdaytonchristian.org
Kathy Wayman

Mr. Jay Svoboda  ext. 203
(Admin Assistant to Asst. Superintendent)
jsvoboda@eastdaytonchristian.org
Jay Svoboda

Mrs. Diane Turner ext. 240
(Librarian)
dturner@eastdaytonchristian.org
Diane Turner

Mrs. Courtney Chandler ext. 209
(School Nurse)
cmainard@eastdaytonchristian.org
Courtney Chandler

Mr. Charles Hoying ext. 208
(Guidance Counselor)
choying@eastdaytonchristian.org
Charles Hoying

Mrs. Kristina Hedrick ext. 238
(Intervention Specialist)
khedrick@eastdaytonchristian.org
Kristina Hedrick