Staff Directory

 

Faculty

Kindergarten

Mrs. Faye Bernard ext. 214
fbernard@eastdaytonchristian.org
Faye Bernard

Mrs. Brittany Renz ext. 222
brenz@eastdaytonchristian.org
Brittany Renz

First Grade

Mrs. Rosemary Feucht ext. 220
rfeucht@eastdaytonchristian.org
Rosemary Feucht

Mrs. Marty Schafer ext. 217
mschafer@eastdaytonchristian.org
Marty Schafer

Second Grade

Mrs. Jan Ellingson ext. 210
jellingson@eastdaytonchristian.org
Jan Ellingson

Mrs. Elvie Hebert ext. 216
ehebert@eastdaytonchristian.org
Elvie Hebert

Third Grade

Mrs. Linda Ingham ext. 215
lingham@eastdaytonchristian.org
Mrs. Linda Ingham

Miss Haddix ext. 219
ahaddix@eastdaytonchristian.org
Haddix

Fourth Grade

Mitchell Greene ext. 221
mgreene@eastdaytonchristian.org
Mitchell Greene

Mrs. Sue Norrod ext. 212
(History & Bible)
snorrod@eastdaytonchristian.org
Sue Norrod

Ms. Shirley Tomblin ext. 218
stomblin@eastdaytonchristian.org
Shirley Tomblin

Fifth & Sixth Grade

Alexandra Anders ext. 229
(Language Arts)
aanders@eastdaytonchristian.org

Miss Jennifer Bange ext. 228
(Science)
jbange@eastdaytonchristian.org
Jennifer Bange

Mrs. Rebecca Strong ext. 227
(Math)
rstrong@eastdaytonchristian.org
Rebecca Strong

Junior/Senior High

Mrs. Christina Allen ext. 243
(HS History)
callen@eastdaytonchristian.org
Christina Allen

Mr. David DeVore ext. 237
(JH History)
ddevore@eastdaytonchristian.org
David DeVore

Mr. Cory Ferguson ext. 235
(Campus Ministries Director/Music & Worship Arts)
cferguson@eastdaytonchristian.org
Cory Ferguson

Mr. Matt Fink ext. 233
(HS Bible)
mfink@eastdaytonchristian.org
Matt Fink

Mrs. Zaneta Gibson ext. 241
(HS English)
zgibson@eastdaytonchristian.org
Zaneta Gibson

Mrs. Anna Miller ext. 232
(JH/HS English)
amiller@eastdaytonchristian.org
Mrs. Anna Miller

Mrs. Sarah Pate ext. 246
(JH/HS Art)
spate@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mrs. Sandra Ocasio ext. 249
(HS Spanish)
socasio@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mrs. Emma Meyer ext. 242
(HS Math)
emeyer@eastdaytonchristian.org
Emma Meyer

Mrs. Helen Wilcox ext. 234
(Band/JH Science)
hwilcox@eastdaytonchristian.org
Helen Wilcox

Mrs. Sarah Wohlgemuth ext. 211
(JH Math)
swohlgemuth@eastdaytonchristian.org
Sarah Wohlgemuth

Administration

Mr. Norman Hartman ext. 204
(Superintendent)
nhartman@eastdaytonchristian.org
Norman Hartman

Mrs. Lucinda Hume ext. 205
(Assistant Superintendent)
chume@eastdaytonchristian.org
Lucinda Hume

Mrs. Stacie Auvil ext. 207
(Grade 5-12 Principal)
sauvil@eastdaytonchristian.org
Stacie Auvil

Mrs. Deena Coots ext. 213
(K-4 Principal)
dcoots@eastdaytonchristian.org

Deena Coots

Mr. Stan Ellingson ext. 206
(Assistant Principal)
sellingson@eastdaytonchristian.org
Stan Ellingson

Mrs. RaChelle Svoboda ext. 204
(Financial Administrator)
rsvoboda@eastdaytonchristian.org
RaChelle Svoboda

Directors

Mr. Antonio Campbell ext. 250
(Athletic Director)
acampbell@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mrs. Carol Veness ext. 226
(Technology Director)
cveness@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mrs. Karen Winnett ext. 202
(Daycare Director/Office Coordinator)
kwinnett@eastdaytonchristian.org
Karen Winnett

Support Staff

Mrs. Carolyn Hawley ext. 244
(EdChoice/Attendance)              (Assistant to Principal)
chawley@eastdaytonchristian.org
Carolyn Hawley

Mrs. Karla Herman ext. 201
(Administrative Assistant)
kherman@eastdaytonchristian.org
Mrs. Karla Herman

Mr. Jay Svoboda  ext. 203
(Admin Assistant to Asst. Superintendent)
jsvoboda@eastdaytonchristian.org
Jay Svoboda

Mrs. Diane Turner ext. 240
(Librarian)
dturner@eastdaytonchristian.org
Diane Turner

Miss Debbie Parker ext. 209
(School Nurse)
edcsnurse@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mr. Charles Hoying ext. 208
(Guidance Counselor)
choying@eastdaytonchristian.org
Charles Hoying

Mrs. Kristina Hedrick ext. 238
(Intervention Specialist)
khedrick@eastdaytonchristian.org
Kristina Hedrick