Staff Directory

 

Faculty

Kindergarten

Miss Kayla Beasley ext. 214
kbeasley@eastdaytonchristian.org
East Dayton Christian School

Mrs. Brittany Renz ext. 222
brenz@eastdaytonchristian.org
Brittany Renz

First Grade

Mrs. Lyn Hartman ext. 220
lhartman@eastdaytonchristian.org
East Dayton Christian School

 Miss Natilee Grover ext. 217
ngrover@eastdaytonchristian.org
East Dayton Christian School

Second Grade

Mrs. Jan Ellingson ext. 210
jellingson@eastdaytonchristian.org
Jan Ellingson

Mrs. Jeanne McIntosh ext. 245
jmcintosh@eastdaytonchristian.org
East Dayton Christian School

Third Grade

Mrs. Stephanie Musselman ext. 215
smusselman@eastdaytonchristian.org
East Dayton Christian School

 

 

 

Miss Haddix ext. 219
ahaddix@eastdaytonchristian.org
Haddix

Fourth Grade

Miss Jessica Williams ext. 213
jwilliams@eastdaytonchristian.org

East Dayton Christian School

Ms. Shirley Tomblin ext. 218
stomblin@eastdaytonchristian.org
Shirley Tomblin

Fifth & Sixth Grade

Miss Alexandra Anders ext. 229
(Language Arts)
aanders@eastdaytonchristian.org

Miss Jennifer Bange ext. 228
(Bible/History)
jbange@eastdaytonchristian.org
Jennifer Bange

Mrs. Rebecca Strong ext. 227
(Math)
rstrong@eastdaytonchristian.org
Rebecca Strong

Mr. Mitchell Greene ext. 230
(Science)
mgreene@eastdaytonchristian.org
Mitchell Greene

Junior/Senior High

Mrs. Christina Allen ext. 243
(HS History)
callen@eastdaytonchristian.org
Christina Allen

Mr. David DeVore ext. 237
(JH History)
ddevore@eastdaytonchristian.org
David DeVore

Mr. Matt Fink ext. 233
(HS Bible)
mfink@eastdaytonchristian.org
Matt Fink

 Miss Kala Pritchett ext. 241
(HS English)
kpritchett@eastdaytonchristian.orgEast Dayton Christian School

 

 

 

Mrs. Evangeline Baskar ext. 232
(JH English)
ebaskar@eastdaytonchristian.org
East Dayton Christian School

Ms. Stevie Blackaby ext. 246
(JH/HS Art)
sblackaby@eastdaytonchristian.org
East Dayton Christian School

Mrs. Sandra Ocasio ext. 249
(HS Spanish)
socasio@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mrs. Emma Meyer ext. 242
(HS Math)
emeyer@eastdaytonchristian.org
Emma Meyer

Mrs. Helen Wilcox ext. 234
(Band/JH Science)
hwilcox@eastdaytonchristian.org
Helen Wilcox

Mrs. Sarah Wohlgemuth ext. 211
(JH Math)
swohlgemuth@eastdaytonchristian.org
Sarah Wohlgemuth

Mr. Jay Svoboda ext. 216
(JH Bible)
jsvoboda@eastdaytonchristian.org

Jay Svoboda

Administration

Mr. Norman Hartman
(Founder 1978-2020)
Norman Hartman

Mrs. Lucinda Hume ext. 205
(Superintendent)
chume@eastdaytonchristian.org
Lucinda Hume

Mrs. Stacie Auvil ext. 207
(Grade 5-12 Principal)
sauvil@eastdaytonchristian.org
Stacie Auvil

Mr. Cory Ferguson ext. 235
(Interim K-4 Principal)
cferguson@eastdaytonchristian.org

Cory Ferguson

Mr. Stan Ellingson ext. 206
(Assistant Principal)
sellingson@eastdaytonchristian.org
Stan Ellingson

Mrs. RaChelle Svoboda ext. 204
(Treasurer)
rsvoboda@eastdaytonchristian.org
RaChelle Svoboda

Directors

Mr. Antonio Campbell ext. 250
(Athletic Director)
acampbell@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mrs. Carol Veness ext. 226
(Technology Director)
cveness@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mrs. Karen Winnett ext. 203
(Daycare Director/Financial Admin)
kwinnett@eastdaytonchristian.org
Karen Winnett

Support Staff

Mrs. Carolyn Hawley ext. 244
(EdChoice/Attendance)              (Assistant to Principal)
chawley@eastdaytonchristian.org
Carolyn Hawley

Mrs. Cathy Gibson ext. 201
(Administrative Assistant)
cgibson@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mrs. Linda Rhinehart ext. 202
(Administrative Assistant)
lrhinehart@eastdaytonchristian.org
East Dayton Christian School

Mr. Jay Svoboda  ext. 203
(Admin Assistant to Asst. Superintendent)
jsvoboda@eastdaytonchristian.org
Jay Svoboda

Mrs. Diane Turner ext. 240
(Librarian)
dturner@eastdaytonchristian.org
Diane Turner

Miss Debbie Parker ext. 209
(School Nurse)
edcsnurse@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mr. Charles Hoying ext. 208
(Guidance Counselor)
choying@eastdaytonchristian.org
Charles Hoying

Mrs. Kristina Hedrick ext. 238
(Intervention Specialist)
khedrick@eastdaytonchristian.org
Kristina Hedrick