Support Staff

 
Mrs. Carolyn Hawley ext. 201
(EdChoice/Attendance)
chawley@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mrs. Kathy Wayman ext. 201
(Administrative Assistant)
kwayman@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mr. Jay Svoboda
(Admin Assistant to Asst. Superintendent)
jsvoboda@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mrs. Diane Turner ext. 240
(Librarian)
dturner@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mrs. Courtney Chandler ext. 209
(School Nurse)
cmainard@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mr. Charles Hoying ext. 208
(Guidance Counselor)
choying@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mrs. Kristina Hedrick ext. 238
(Intervention Specialist)
khedrick@eastdaytonchristian.org