Faculty

 

Kindergarten

Mrs. Faye Bernard ext. 214
fbernard@eastdaytonchristian.org
Faye Bernard

Mrs. Debra White ext. 215
dwhite@eastdaytonchristian.org
Debra White

First Grade

Mrs. Rosemary Feucht ext. 220
rfeucht@eastdaytonchristian.org
Rosemary Feucht

Mrs. Marty Schafer ext. 217
mschafer@eastdaytonchristian.org
Marty Schafer

Second Grade

Mrs. Jan Ellingson ext. 210
jellingson@eastdaytonchristian.org
Jan Ellingson

Mrs. Elvie Hebert ext. 216
ehebert@eastdaytonchristian.org
Elvie Hebert

Third Grade

Mrs. Brittany Renz ext. 222
brenz@eastdaytonchristian.org
Brittany Renz

Miss Haddix ext. 219
ahaddix@eastdaytonchristian.org
Haddix

Miss Megan Kuhn ext. 245
mkuhn@eastdaytonchristian.org
Megan Kuhn

Fourth Grade

Mitchell Greene ext. 221
mgreene@eastdaytonchristian.org
Mitchell Greene

Ms. Shirley Tomblin ext. 218
stomblin@eastdaytonchristian.org
Shirley Tomblin

Fifth & Sixth Grade

Alexandra Anders ext. 229
(Language Arts)
aanders@eastdaytonchristian.org

Miss Jennifer Bange ext. 228
(Science)
jbange@eastdaytonchristian.org
Jennifer Bange

Mrs. Sue Norrod ext. 212
(History & Bible)
snorrod@eastdaytonchristian.org
Sue Norrod

Mrs. Rebecca Strong ext. 227
(Math)
rstrong@eastdaytonchristian.org
Rebecca Strong

Junior/Senior High

Mrs. Christina Allen ext. 235
(HS History)
callen@eastdaytonchristian.org
Christina Allen

Mr. Ethan Baumgartner ext. 232
(JH Language Arts)
ebaumgartner@eastdaytonchristian.org
Ethan Baumgartner

Mr. David DeVore ext. 237
(JH History)
ddevore@eastdaytonchristian.org
David DeVore

Mr. Cory Ferguson ext. 235
(JH Bible/Music & HS Music)
cferguson@eastdaytonchristian.org
Cory Ferguson

Mr. Matt Fink ext. 233
(HS Bible)
mfink@eastdaytonchristian.org
Matt Fink

Mrs. Zaneta Gibson ext. 241
(HS English)
zgibson@eastdaytonchristian.org
Zaneta Gibson

Mrs. Sarah Pate ext. 246
(JH/HS Art)
spate@eastdaytonchristian.org

Sandra Ocasio ext. 239
(HS Spanish)
socasio@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mrs. Emma Meyer ext. 242
(HS Math)
emeyer@eastdaytonchristian.org
Emma Meyer

Mrs. Helen Wilcox ext. 234
(Band/JH Science)
hwilcox@eastdaytonchristian.org
Helen Wilcox

Mr. Richard Wilson ext. 236
(HS Science)
rwilson@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mrs. Sarah Wohlgemuth ext. 211
(JH Math)
swohlgemuth@eastdaytonchristian.org
Sarah Wohlgemuth