Faculty

 

Kindergarten

Mrs. Faye Bernard ext. 214
fbernard@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mrs. Deena Coots ext. 213
dcoots@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mrs. Debra White ext. 215
dwhite@eastdaytonchristian.org

First Grade

Mrs. Rosemary Feucht ext. 220
rfeucht@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mrs. Marty Schafer ext. 217
mschafer@eastdaytonchristian.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Jan Ellingson ext. 210
jellingson@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mrs. Elvie Hebert ext. 216
ehebert@eastdaytonchristian.org

Miss Megan Kuhn ext. 245
mkuhn@eastdaytonchristian.org

Third Grade

Mrs. Brittany Renz ext. 222
brenz@eastdaytonchristian.org

Miss Haddix ext. 219
ahaddix@eastdaytonchristian.org

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Alora Gumm ext. 221
agumm@eastdaytonchristian.org

Ms. Shirley Tomblin ext. 218

stomblin@eastdaytonchristian.org

Fifth & Sixth Grade

 ext. 229
(Language Arts)
@eastdaytonchristian.org

Miss Jennifer Bange ext. 228
(Science)
jbange@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mrs. Sue Norrod ext. 212
(History & Bible)
snorrod@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mrs. Rebecca Strong ext. 227
(Math)
rstrong@eastdaytonchristian.org

Junior/Senior High

Mr. Ethan Baumgartner ext. 232
(JH Language Arts)
ebaumgartner@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mr. David DeVore ext. 237
(JH History)
ddevore@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mr. Cory Ferguson ext. 235
(K-12 Music)
cferguson@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mr. Matt Fink ext. 233
(HS Bible)
mfink@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mrs. Zaneta Gibson ext. 241
(HS English/Drama)
zgibson@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mrs. Stacy Hooker ext. 246
(JH/HS Art)
shooker@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mr. Troy Hooker ext. 239
(HS Spanish/History)
thooker@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mrs. Emma Meyer ext. 242
(HS Math)
emeyer@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mrs. Helen Wilcox ext. 234
(Band/JH Science)
hwilcox@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mrs. Sarah Wohlgemuth ext. 211
(JH/HS Math)
swohlgemuth@eastdaytonchristian.org