Faculty

 

Kindergarten

ext. 214
@eastdaytonchristian.org
East Dayton Christian School

Mrs. Brittany Renz ext. 222
brenz@eastdaytonchristian.org
Brittany Renz

First Grade

Mrs. Lyn Hartman ext. 220
lhartman@eastdaytonchristian.org
East Dayton Christian School

Miss Natilee Grover ext. 217
ngrover@eastdaytonchristian.org
East Dayton Christian School

Second Grade

Mrs. Jan Ellingson ext. 210
jellingson@eastdaytonchristian.org
Jan Ellingson

Mrs. Jeanne McIntosh ext. 245
jmcintosh@eastdaytonchristian.org
East Dayton Christian School

Third Grade

Miss Haddix ext. 219
ahaddix@eastdaytonchristian.org
Haddix

Mrs. Stephanie Musselman ext. 215
smusselman@eastdaytonchristian.org
East Dayton Christian School

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Jessica Williams ext. 213
jwilliams@eastdaytonchristian.org
East Dayton Christian School

Ms. Shirley Tomblin ext. 218
stomblin@eastdaytonchristian.org
Shirley Tomblin

Fifth & Sixth Grade

Alexandra Anders ext. 229
(Language Arts)
aanders@eastdaytonchristian.org

Miss Jennifer Bange ext. 228
(Bible/History)
jbange@eastdaytonchristian.org
Jennifer Bange

Mrs. Rebecca Strong ext. 227
(Math)
rstrong@eastdaytonchristian.org
Rebecca Strong

Mr. Mitchel Greene ext. 230
(Science)
mgreene@eastdaytonchristian.org
Mitchell Greeneg

 

Junior/Senior High

Mrs. Christina Allen ext. 243
(HS History)
callen@eastdaytonchristian.org
Christina Allen

Mr. David DeVore ext. 237
(JH History)
ddevore@eastdaytonchristian.org
David DeVore

Mr. Matt Fink ext. 233
(HS Bible)
mfink@eastdaytonchristian.org
Matt Fink

Miss. Kala Pritchett ext. 241
(HS English)
kpritchett@eastdaytonchristian.org
East Dayton Christian School

 Mrs. Evangeline Baskar ext. 232
(JH English)
ebaskar@eastdaytonchristian.org

East Dayton Christian School

Ms. Stevie Blackaby ext. 246
(JH/HS Art)
sblackaby@eastdaytonchristian.org
East Dayton Christian School

Sandra Ocasio ext. 249
(HS Spanish)
socasio@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mrs. Emma Meyer ext. 242
(HS Math)
emeyer@eastdaytonchristian.org
Emma Meyer

Mrs. Helen Wilcox ext. 234
(Band/JH Science)
hwilcox@eastdaytonchristian.org
Helen Wilcox

Mr. Richard Wilson ext. 236
(HS Science)
rwilson@eastdaytonchristian.org

Mrs. Sarah Wohlgemuth ext. 211
(JH Math)
swohlgemuth@eastdaytonchristian.org
Sarah Wohlgemuth

Mr. Jay Svoboda ext. 216
(JH Bible)
jsvoboda@eastdaytonchristian.org
Jay Svoboda